Skip to content

CONTACT US

Friars Club
4300 Vine Street
Cincinnati, OH 45217

513-488-8777

info@friarsclubinc.org

For Donations: Raynal Moore (513-488-8780)
For Sports: Parrish Ozias (513-488-8781)
For Tutoring: Mikayla Chess (513-488-8783)

Hours of Operation
Monday-Thursday: 8:30am - 8:30pm
Friday: CLOSED
Saturday-Sunday: Varies

Staff

Annie Timmons, Executive Director
513-488-8778
atimmons@friarsclubinc.org

Raynal Moore, Senior Development Director
513-488-8780
rmoore@friarsclubinc.org

Parrish Ozias, Program Director
513-488-8781
pozias@friarsclubinc.org

Carlas Jackson, Assistant Athletic Director
513-488-8782
cjackson@friarsclubinc.org

Mikayla Chess, Education Administrator
513-488-8783
mchess@friarsclubinc.org

Ben Klayer, Administrative Assistant
513-488-8779
bklayer@friarsclubinc.org

Please enter your name.
Please enter a subject.
Please enter a message.